New Products
Elite Series
Promotions
Bargain Basement Deals
Impact Sets
Hex Bits & Sets (Inch)
Hex Bits & Sets (Metric)
Dual Drive Socket Sets
Torx® Bits, Keys & Sets
Torx® Drivers & Sets
Individual Parts from Sets
Torx® Screwdrivers & Sets
Torx® Wrenches & Sets
Special Bits & Multi-piece
Sets
Bit Holders & Extension Drivers
Brake Tools & Sets
Scraping Tools & Sets
Upholstery Tools & Sets
Engine Tools
Oil Change Tools
Tool Organizers
New Magrail TL
Special Purpose Tools
Miniature Tool Sets
Distributor Wrenches
Pick-up Tools
Adjustable Wrenches
Philips & Flat Screwdrivers
and Bit Sets
Socket Drive Tools
Special Purpose Pliers
Body Shop Tools
Shears
   
   
   
   
   
 
Executive Letter
Inventor Application
 
Success Story
 
User List
Distributor List
Warehouse List

           

 


Durston Manufacturing Co. - VIM Tools
1395 E. Palomares Ave.
La Verne, CA 91750

Phone: 800.728.4942
 |  909.593.1506
Fax:
    909.593.0302

Sales: sales@vimtools.com







Donovan Norton CEO / Sale Manager dono@vimtools.com
Jim Maloney President / Manufacturing jim@vimtools.com
Luis Lopez Director of Sales luis@vimtools.com
Mary Dills Office Manager / Bookkeeping mary@vimtools.com
Sally Duran Customer Service sally@vimtools.com
Jeff Parker Tooling/Cad/Graphic Art Designer jeff@vimtools.com
Bob Curran Plant Manager / Web Designer bob@vimtools.com